CTZNWELL was created as a place for all of us: The people who think we can and need to do better by ourselves, our communities and our society, and are ready to stand up and act towards that end. We believe that when we come together in this way we can help change the course of our society, from disconnection and dysfunction, to connection and collective power. 

Over the last two years, we’ve assembled a board of influential allies and advisors who see wellbeing as the new indicator of a nation’s health AND share a commitment to democratizing wellbeing for all people. They include leaders like Entrepreneur Jeff Krasno, Advocate Michael Skolnik, Activist Michael Kink, Meditation Teacher Sharon Salzburg, Yoga Teacher Seane Corn and Strategist Taj James among others. 


Leadership Team

Kerri Kelly

Heidi Sieck

Rev. angel kyodo williams

Michael Kink

Carinne Luck

Mark Gonzales

Kristin Rothballer

Taj James



  • Marianne Williamson, Author
  • Gina Murdock, Aspen Yoga Society
  • Jeff Krasno, Wanderlust Festival
  • Sascha Lewis, Flavorpill
  • Sharon Salzberg, Insight Meditation Society
  • Ibrahim Abdul-Matin, Dir of Community Affairs
  • Seane Corn, Off the Mat, Into the World
  • Kate Courteau, Y-Combinator
  • Rod Stryker, YogaTeacher
  • Rich Schlackman, RPG Strategies

  • Ashley Spillane, Rock the Vote
  • Carla Goldstien, Omega Institute
  • Donnie Fowler, Dogpatch Strategies
  • Gurmukh Khalsa, Yoga Instructor
  • Michael Skolnik, Global Grind
  • Michael Huttner, ProgressNow
  • Mike De La Rocha, CA for Safety & Justice
  • Elena Brower, Yoga Instructor
  • Sky Meltzer, Manduka
  • Marianne Manilov, The Engage Network